Get Splashed!

Order here!

Free Fundraising 4 Williams!

Williams earns up to 15% of qualifying purchases.

Shop for your uniforms here and Williams gets 5% back! Code is QS5DGWT

Click to Shop Lands' End and Williams gets 3% back! Williams # is 900089020

eScrip Group ID:
137106631. If you don’t
know your Safeway card #,
call 1-877-723-3929

 

Click to see how to raise
money for Williams with
Box Tops


Annual Campaign Donation Status

Heritage Day 2018

 

Williams Heritage Day is a key event that showcases Williams diverse community. We need lots of help from our community to run this event smoothly. If you like to help please go to the i-volunteer page to sign up.

Main Details- Save the Date

            Date: April 27, 2018

            Time: 4 P.M. to 7 P.M.

            Theme: TBD

Contact Information

We have an amazing committee with representation from so many cultures - true to the spirit of the Heritage Day event!

Here are all the coordinators for the event:

Heritage Day Lead: Savira Sharma – williamsheritageday@gmail.com
Teen Volunteer Coordinator: Rajashree Chivakula – rajashree.prasad@gmail.com
Finance Management: Radhika Parakala -

radhika.parakala@gmail.com

Performance Coordinator: Radhika Parakala – radhika.parakala@gmail.com
 
Delete the rest of the committee, leave the basic verbiage everywhere else.
 
Booth Leaders:

ASSYRIAN: Edesa Bitbadal / Bianka Gourdino: biankaitaly@yahoo.coM / edesab@yahoo.com
BRAZIL: Alessandra Brumana: alesbrumana@gmail.com
CHINA: Ivy Li / Tracy Cai: ivyli093@gmail.com / tracycai@gmail.com
GERMANY: Britta Hofmann: britta.hofmann@gmail.com
INDIA: Amita Dhingra: tanisha_williams2013@yahoo.com
IRAN: Nazy Kashani: nazy954@yahoo.com
JAPAN: Kristine Sterchi / Marcy Nagatani: kristine.sterchi@gmail.com / mnagatani@gmail.com
KOREA: Christina Pak / Megan Choi: kristine.sterchi@gmail.com / mnagatani@gmail.com
LATIN AMERICA: Tatiana Mejia: tatimejia@hotmail.com
MEXICO: Ana & Yilva: aquinonesmilic@gmail.com / yilvacc@gmail.com
ROMANIA: Gabriela Bunea: buneag@yahoo.com
RUSSIA: Emma Bessonova / Diana Yousefpor: ebessonova@yahoo.com / diana375375@bk.ru
SRI LANKA: Jegatri Thayaparan: jegatri@gmail.com
TAIWAN: Jenny Shih / Helen Shih: ysjenny28@gmail.com / helenwenshih@yahoo.com
USA: Mons MacFaden: macfadenfamily@gmail.com
VIETNAM: Lieu Vu: 408-772-1456
 Heritage Day Lead: Savira Sharma,

Booth Coordinator: Savira Sharma (savirasharma@gmail.com)

Art Contest Coordinator: Anitha Hariharan (h.anith@gmail.com)

Passport Designer: Leyla Sedarat (Leyla51@yahoo.com)

Passport Printing: Robin Hedden (robinhedden@gmail.com)

Performance Coordinator: Radhika Parakala (radhika.parakala@gmail.com)

Inventory Coordinator: Diego, Pete (petericaza21@yahoo.com)

Dad's Club Coordinator: Diego (loanagnt@gmail.com)

Fiinance Management -  Ladan Ralston (ladan.ralston@gmail.com)

Teen Volunteer Coordinator - Nandini Rao (nandurao@yahoo.com)

Volunteer Sign-up

To sign-up for this event, please go to: http://williamscommunity.ivolunteer.com/event_497

Booth Leaders:

INDIA -  Savira Sharma savirasharma@gmail.com
ASSYRIAN -  Bianka Gourdino biankaitaly@yahoo.com
IRAN -  Shabnam Ghizadeh sgholiza@gmail.com 
GERMANY -  Britta Hofmann britta.hofmann@gmail.com 
KOREA Hyun - Suk Kris Chon & Jin Kim jinkyong@gmail.com, kriskarpenko@gmail.com 
TAIWAN - Jenny Shih ysjenny28@gmail.com
CHINA - Ivy Li ivyli093@gmail.com
JAPAN - Akari Okumura & Mizuho Nagata nmizuho14@gmail.com, acaliohasit@gmail.com
MIDDLE EAST - Tina Aboujaoude ramzi.tina@sbcglobal.net
LATIN AMERICA - Peter Icaza & Mary Icaza & Diego Pelayo petericaza21@yahoo.com
ENGLAND - Paula paulaould@yahoo.com
RUSSIA - Larisa & Elizaveta lizaveta_m@sbcglobal.net, larisamarr@comcast.net
USA - Pamela staubpamela@comast.net
GREECE - Venni Efstratiou vennaki@gmail.com
VIETNAM - Jenny & Jenny Vu jennypvu@gmail.com

 

2015 Heritage Day

  • Photos 
  • Booth Leaders
  • Booth Layout
  • Performances
  • Passport
  • Almaden Times Article on 2014 Heritage Day
  • Almaden times Article on 2015 Heritage Day